Council (Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 7:45 pm) 

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda (for live webcasts) or index points (for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources, speaker profiles.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Deputy Mayor

  • Mayor

  • Cllr Mike Bennison

  • Cllr Tricia W Bland

  • Cllr Lewis Brown

  • Cllr James Browne

  • Cllr Andrew Burley

  • Cllr Barry Cheyne

  • Cllr Alex Coomes

  • Cllr Andrew Davis

  • Cllr Glenn Dearlove

  • Head of Democratic Services

  • Strategic Director & Deputy Chief Excec

  • Cllr Ian Donaldson

  • Cllr Vic Eldridge

  • Cllr Christine Elmer

  • Chief Exec

  • Cllr Barry Fairbank

    Position Mayor

  • Cllr Simon Foale

  • Cllr Michael Freeman

  • Cllr Malcolm Howard

  • Cllr Andrew Kelly

  • Cllr Alan Kopitko

  • Cllr Dorothy Mitchell

  • Cllr Andy Muddyman

  • Cllr Tim Oliver

  • Cllr Karen Randolph

  • Cllr Stuart Selleck

  • Cllr Mary Sheldon

  • Cllr Janet Turner

    Position Hinchley Wood RA

  • Cllr Graham Woolgar